book cover of Life After Wartime

Life After Wartime

(A book in the Quiet War series)
A collection of stories by

Three long stories and twelve short stories and snapshots set in the aftermath of a short, sharp asymmetrical war between Earth and colonists of the moons of Jupiter and Saturn, and in the subsequent golden age of exploration and colonisation of the solar system. Shares the same future history as Paul McAuley's novels The Quiet War (short-listed for the Arthur C. Clarke Award), Gardens of the Sun (short-listed for the John W. Campbell Memorial award), In the Mouth of the Whale, and Evening's Empires.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

(Centenal Cycle, book 1)
Malka Older
Null States
(Centenal Cycle, book 2)
Malka Older
Infinity's End
(Infinity Project, book 7)
Jonathan Strahan

Used availability for Paul J McAuley's Life After Wartime

Kindle Editions

July 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Life After Wartime
Author(s): Paul McAuley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU