Sarah McCarry's picture
1 followers

Sarah McCarry


USA flag

Sarah McCarry was born in Seattle and live in Brooklyn. I write books and eat a lot of dumplings. I like fomenting insurrection, crushed velvet, and getting in trouble.
 
New Books
October 2022

thumb
The Darling Killers
 
Awards
Andre Norton Award Best Book nominee (2015) : Dirty Wings


Sarah McCarry recommends
thumb
A Good Idea (2017)
Cristina Moracho
"A Good Idea is a harrowing and beautifully crafted thriller about how far we're willing to go for the people we love - whether or not they deserve it. Cristina Moracho has talent to burn."
thumb
Curious Toys (2019)
Elizabeth Hand
"Elizabeth Hand is a national treasure. Sinister sideshow hustlers, back alley intrigues, and brilliant outsiders: Turn-of-the-century underworld Chicago comes alive in this rich, spooky, and atmospheric thriller that will appeal to fans of Henry Darger and Erik Larson alike."

Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors