book cover of The Amish Quilting Circle Volume 1: Books 1 to 10
Added by 1 member

The Amish Quilting Circle Volume 1: Books 1 to 10

(A book in the Amish Quilting Circle series)
An omnibus of novels by

Discover the heartwarming charm of Faith's Creek, where love, tradition, and the spirit of the quilting circle weave together the lives of those seeking happiness and a place to belong. This exclusive Amish romance box set brings you ten touching tales of love, forgiveness, and the powerful bonds of community. Perfect for readers who treasure sweet romances and the promise of a happy ever after, these stories are a testament to faith, hope, and the enduring power of love.
The Amish Quilting Circle Volume 1: An Amish Romance 10-book Box Set
Dive into a world where the simple life blossoms with unexpected joys, where every season brings a new chance at love, and where the quilting circle of Faith’s Creek plays matchmaker, weaving together the threads of the most unlikely romances.
The Englischer’s Folly: In a tale of heartbreak and hope, Naomi Troyer's journey through disappointment leads her to an unexpected crossroads between a comforting past and an intriguing new love.
The Amish Dream: Amidst the challenges of daily life and caring for her ailing father, Sadie Erb discovers that love, with a little help from a quilting circle, might be closer than she ever imagined.
A Christmas Sleigh Ride Home: As Christmas approaches, Martha Kuhn must navigate through family discord and rival affections to discover where her heart truly belongs with a little nudge from Faith's Creek's quilting circle.
Together at Christmas: Join the quilting circle as they strive to unite Amanda and Dominic, proving that the holiday season is ripe for miracles.
Amish Christmas Angels: See how a chance encounter between Barbara and Elijah around Christmastime kindles a new beginning.
Caring for Christmas: Cheer for Miriam and Paul, two shy souls brought together by the spirit of the season and a dash of holiday intervention.
Amish Secret Baby: Delve into Clara’s story, a tale of secrets, redemption, and the courage to find love again.
The Foundling in the Flowers: Unravel the mystery with Annie, a florist who finds more than she bargains for among her blooms.
Eve’s Big Decision: The Amish Quilting Circle welcomed Eve despite her mistake. Can she now find love, family, and a home in Faith’s Creek?
Love, Heart, and Memory: Get lost in Leona’s journey of self-discovery, lost memory, and the pursuit of true love.
Each story in this collection offers a glimpse into the lives of those who call Faith’s Creek home. These tales are imbued with the warmth of community, the strength of character, and the simple joys of Amish life. Immerse yourself in a world where faith leads the way to breathtaking happy ever afters, and the quilting circle stitches together more than just fabric but the hearts of all who join.
Embrace the simplicity, cherish the journey, and discover love that lasts a lifetime. Add this box set to your collection today, and
let the storiesof Faith’s Creek inspire your heart and renew your spirit.

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Sarah Miller 3's The Amish Quilting Circle Volume 1: Books 1 to 10

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors