book cover of The Mozart Conspiracy
Added by 111 of our members

The Mozart Conspiracy

(2008)
(The second book in the Ben Hope series)
A novel by

 
 
An ancient murder! A clandestine society! A conspiracy that will end in death...Former SAS operative Ben Hope is running for his life. Enlisted by the beautiful Leigh Llewellyn - world famous opera star and Ben's first love - to investigate her brother's mysterious death, Ben finds himself caught up in a centuries-old puzzle. The official line states that Oliver died whilst investigating Mozart's death, but the facts don't add up. Oliver's research reveals that Mozart, a notable freemason, may have been killed by a shadowy and powerful splinter group of the cult. The only clues lie in an ancient letter, believed to have been written by Mozart himself. When Leigh and Ben receive video evidence of a ritual sacrifice being performed by hooded men, they realise that the sect is still in existence today!and will stop at nothing to remain a secret. From the dreaming spires of Oxford to Venice's labyrinthine canals, the majestic architecture of Vienna and Slovenia's snowy mountains, Ben and Leigh must forget the past and race across Europe to uncover the truth behind THE MOZART CONSPIRACY!An electrifying and utterly gripping must read for fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne and Ludlum's Bourne series.

Genre: Thriller

Praise for this book

"James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code." - Jennifer Lee Carrell


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Scott Mariani's The Mozart Conspiracy

Hardback Editions

June 2011 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy
Author(s): Scott Mariani
ISBN: 1-4104-3800-7 / 978-1-4104-3800-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2011 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy: A Novel (Ben Hope)
Author(s): Scott Mariani
ISBN: 1-4391-9336-3 / 978-1-4391-9336-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Touchstone
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

July 2011 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy (Ben Hope): Book 2
Author(s): Scott Mariani
ISBN: 1-84756-341-4 / 978-1-84756-341-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


April 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy (Ben Hope Thriller)
Author(s): Scott Mariani
ISBN: 1-4767-8832-4 / 978-1-4767-8832-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gallery Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2011 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy: A Novel (Ben Hope Thrillers)
Author(s): Scott Mariani
ISBN: 1-4391-9337-1 / 978-1-4391-9337-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2008 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy (Ben Hope, Book 2)
Author(s): Scott Mariani
ISBN: 1-84756-080-6 / 978-1-84756-080-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy: Ben Hope, Book 2
Author(s): Scott Mariani
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


February 2015 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy: Ben Hope, Book 2
Author(s): Scott Mariani
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy: Ben Hope, Book 2
Author(s): Scott Mariani
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2011 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy: A Thriller
Author(s): Scott Mariani
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Availability: Amazon   


2011 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy: A Novel (Unabridged)
Author(s): Scott Mariani
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon   


Kindle Editions

March 2011 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy: A Novel (Ben Hope Thriller)
Author(s): Scott Mariani
Publisher: Gallery Books
Availability: Amazon   


May 2009 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Mozart Conspiracy (Ben Hope, Book 2)
Author(s): Scott Mariani
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU