book cover of The Samurai Code
Added by 3 of our members

The Samurai Code

(2017)
(The second book in the Hiram Kane series)
A Novella by

 
 
Expedition leader Hiram Kane is in Japan when the storm of the century hits. He joins the rescue mission as flash floods cause chaos, death and destruction.

Yakuza boss Katashi Goto is retiring from the mob. Before he does, there is one more thing to achieve: revenge over a centuries old enemy.

When their two very different worlds collide, Kane is forced to make a choice. He has always known honour is worth fighting for. When challenged by Katashi, he has to decide if it is also worth dying for.

The Samurai Code is the first instalment of the Hiram Kane adventure series. For fans of Russell Blake and Clive Cussler, Steven Moore's breakout action thriller will leave you breathless.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Steven Moore's The Samurai Code

Audio Editions

June 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Samurai Code: A Hiram Kane Novella, Book 2
Author(s): Steven Moore
Publisher: Steven Moore & Condor Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


June 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Samurai Code: A Hiram Kane Novella, Book 2
Author(s): Steven Moore
Publisher: Steven Moore & Condor Publishing
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Samurai Code: A Hiram Kane Novella, Book 2
Author(s): Steven Moore
Publisher: Steven Moore & Condor Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2017 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Samurai Code: A Hiram Kane Adventure (The Hiram Kane Action Adventures Book 2)
Author(s): Steven Moore
Publisher: Condor Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU