book cover of The Lost Temple
Added by 6 of our members

The Lost Temple

(2007)
A novel by

 
 
For three thousand years, the world's most dangerous treasure has been lost. Now the code that reveals its hiding place is about to be broken…

Sam Grant is a disgraced ex-Special Forces soldier and an adventurer by trade. But he has a secret: six years ago, a dying archaeologist entrusted him with his life's work — transcripts of mysterious writing found in a hidden cave on Crete.

Deciphered, it could lead to one of the greatest prizes in history. But the treasure is as dangerous as it is valuable. The CIA wants it; so do the Russians. Helped by a brilliant Oxford professor, and a beautiful Greek archaeologist with her
own secrets to hide, Grant is plunged into a labyrinth of ancient cults, forgotten mysteries and lost civilizations. But time is running out.

The secrets of the distant past may hold the key to the newest threats of the modern world…

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Valley of Death
(Ben Hope, book 19)
Scott Mariani

Used availability for Tom Harper's The Lost Temple

Hardback Editions

October 2008 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 0-312-38060-7 / 978-0-312-38060-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

September 2009 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Lost Temple: A Novel
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 1-250-06253-5 / 978-1-250-06253-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2009 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: The Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 0-312-94357-1 / 978-0-312-94357-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2007 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 0-09-951573-3 / 978-0-09-951573-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Arrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2007 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 1-84605-293-9 / 978-1-84605-293-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Century
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2015 : Australia MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 1-4890-8384-7 / 978-1-4890-8384-5 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2012 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 1-74311-436-2 / 978-1-74311-436-0 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2012 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 1-74319-456-0 / 978-1-74319-456-0 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2012 : Australia MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 1-74311-511-3 / 978-1-74311-511-4 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2012 : Australia MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 1-74319-531-1 / 978-1-74319-531-4 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2011 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
Publisher: Random House AudioBooks
Availability: Amazon   


November 2011 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
Publisher: Random House AudioBooks
Availability: Amazon CA   


November 2011 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
Publisher: Random House AudioBooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


April 2011 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 1-74214-840-9 / 978-1-74214-840-3 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2011 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


February 2011 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2011 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Lost Temple
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 1-74267-389-9 / 978-1-74267-389-9 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


January 2011 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Lost Temple (MP3-CD)
Author(s): Tom Harper
ISBN: 1-74267-404-6 / 978-1-74267-404-9 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2008 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Lost Temple: The breathtaking adventure for fans of Dan Brown and The Rule of Four
Author(s): Tom Harper
Publisher: Cornerstone Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2008 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Lost Temple: A Novel
Author(s): Tom Harper
Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books
Availability: Amazon