book cover of Desert Rogues Series Collection Volume 1
Added by 4 members

Desert Rogues Series Collection Volume 1

(A book in the Desert Rogues series)
An omnibus of novels by

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery, the first four volumes in the fan-favorite Desert Rogues series, collected here!

THE KIDNAPPED BRIDE: Swept away by the passionate Prince Khalil Khan, Dora Nelson can hardly believe her new fairy-tale life as princess of El Bahar. Until she uncovers Khalil's real reasons for marrying her...

THE ARRANGED MARRIAGE: Her? A princess? Heidi McKinley has always been painfully shy, so she's out of her depth when it comes to Prince Jamal, who has a reputation as a legendary lover.

THE SECRET BRIDE: Single mom Liana Archer has read her share of romance novels, and she knows her life is nothing like the stories she loves. So she's astonished when sinfully handsome Malik Khan, Crown Prince of El Bahar, takes an interest in her.

THE RUNAWAY PRINCESS: When half-American Princess Sabra (aka Sabrina Johnson) is kidnapped by Prince Kardal Khan while searching for the legendary City of Thieves, she soon realizes that his heated touch makes her body betray her recklessly.

The Kidnapped Bride originally published as The Sheik's Kidnapped Bride in 2000.

The Arranged Marriage originally published as The Sheik's Arranged Marriage in 2000.

The Secret Bride originally published as The Sheik's Secret Bride in 2000.

The Runaway Princess originally published as The Sheik and the Runaway Princess in 2001.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Susan Mallery's Desert Rogues Series Collection Volume 1

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors