book cover of The Friendship List
Added by 32 of our members

The Friendship List

(2020)
A novel by

 
 
Dance till dawn - Go skydiving - Wear a bikini in public - Start living

Two best friends jump-start their lives in a summer that will change them forever....

Single mom Ellen Fox couldn't be more content - until she overhears her son saying he can't go to his dream college because she needs him too much. If she wants him to live his best life, she has to convince him she's living hers.

So Unity Leandre, her best friend since forever, creates a list of challenges to push Ellen out of her comfort zone. Unity will complete the list, too, but not because she needs to change. What's wrong with a thirtysomething widow still sleeping in her late husband's childhood bed?

The Friendship List begins as a way to make others believe they're just fine. But somewhere between "wear three-inch heels" and "have sex with a gorgeous guy", Ellen and Unity discover that life is meant to be lived with joy and abandon, in a story filled with humor, heartache, and regrettable tattoos.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Country Guesthouse
(Sullivan's Crossing, book 5)
Robyn Carr

Hardback Editions

May 2020 : Canada Hardback
thumb

Title: The Friendship List: A Novel
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-335-13696-7 / 978-1-335-13696-1 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HQN
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

June 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-84845-811-8 / 978-1-84845-811-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2020 : Canada Paperback

Title: The Friendship List: A Novel
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-335-77604-4 / 978-1-335-77604-4 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HQN
Availability: Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

May 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-09-410470-1 / 978-1-09-410470-6
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-09-410471-X / 978-1-09-410471-3
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Friendship List: Library Edition
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-09-410469-8 / 978-1-09-410469-0
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon   


May 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   


May 2020 : Australia Audio edition

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List: A Novel
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: HQN Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


May 2020 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List: The perfect feel good read for anyone who has ever wanted the courage to change, or written a bucket list! Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Robyn Carr
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK