book cover of The Friendship List
Added by 154 of our members

The Friendship List

(2020)
A novel by

 
 
The hilarious and heartwarming new book from bestselling author Susan Mallery about friendship, love… and a list that will change your life!

‘Join the girls for an adventure you won't forget in a hurry!’ – Rebecca Raisin Author of Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop

One Summer can change your life…

As a single mum, Ellen Fox missed out on a lot, but she wouldn’t change a thing. Then she overhears her son saying he can’t leave home to go to college because she needs him too much. If she wants him to live his best life, she has to convince him she’s living hers.

To help, Ellen’s best friend Unity creates a list of challenges to push Ellen out of her comfort zone. Unity will complete the list, too. Only to support her friend, not because she needs to change. She’s a perfectly fine thirty four year old widow, who socialises at an old people’s home!

For both women, The Friendship List begins as a way to make others believe they’re doing just fine. But somewhere between ‘wear a bikini in public’ and ‘have sex with a gorgeous guy’, Ellen and Unity discover that life is meant to be lived with joy and abandon, and filled with humour, heartache and perhaps the odd regrettable tattoo!

‘What are you waiting for? Grab your bestie, and pen your very own friendship list!’

‘The Friendship List by Susan Mallery is the type of book you’ll be laughing and crying over with the gang at book club!’

Rebecca Raisin Bestselling author of Rosie’s Travelling Teashop

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Return To Virgin River
(Virgin River, book 21)
Robyn Carr

Used availability for Susan Mallery's The Friendship List

Hardback Editions

August 2020 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: The Friendship List (Thorndike Press Large Print Basic)
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-4328-7980-4 / 978-1-4328-7980-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2020 : Canada Hardback
thumb

Title: The Friendship List: A Novel
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-335-13696-7 / 978-1-335-13696-1 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HQN
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

March 2021 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: The Friendship List: A Novel
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-335-18091-5 / 978-1-335-18091-9 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HQN
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-84845-811-8 / 978-1-84845-811-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2020 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: The Friendship List: A Novel
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-335-77604-4 / 978-1-335-77604-4 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HQN
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-09-410470-1 / 978-1-09-410470-6
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-09-410471-X / 978-1-09-410471-3
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Friendship List Lib/E
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-09-410469-8 / 978-1-09-410469-0
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon   


August 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   


August 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List: A Novel
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: HQN Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


August 2020 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List: The perfect feel good read for anyone who has ever wanted the courage to change, or written a bucket list! Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Robyn Carr
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2020 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Friendship List
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mira
Availability: Amazon AU