book cover of Shatter Me Series Box Set

Shatter Me Series Box Set

Shatter Me / Unravel Me / Ignite Me
(A book in the Shatter Me series)
An omnibus of novels by

My touch is power.

The first three novels in Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series(Shatter Me, Unravel Me, and Ignite Me) are available together for the first time in this box set collection!

No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight for herself - and for a future with the one boy she thought she'd lost forever.

The Shatter Me series, which New York Times bestselling author Ransom Riggs called "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love," is perfect for fans who crave action-packed novels like Veronica Roth's Divergent, Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games, and Marie Lu's Legend.

Don't miss Restore Me, the electrifying fourth installment of this New York Times bestselling series, available now!

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Delirium, book 1)
Lauren Oliver
(Delirium, book 3)
Lauren Oliver
War Storm
(Red Queen, book 4)
Victoria Aveyard

Used availability for Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me Series Box Set

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Shatter Me Series 3-Book Box Set
Author(s): Tahereh Mafi
ISBN: 0-06-256308-4 / 978-0-06-256308-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU