book cover of DCI Yorke Series: Books 4-6
Added by 2 of our members

DCI Yorke Series: Books 4-6

(A book in the DCI Michael Yorke series)
An omnibus of novels by

If you like dark and compelling crime thrillers, then you’ll love the acclaimed DCI Yorke series.

Three bestselling high-octane serial killer thrillers in one page-turning boxed set!

"An explosive and visceral debut with the most terrifying of killers. Wes Markin is a new name to watch out for in crime fiction." – Bestselling Crime Author Stephen Booth

BOOK 4 Rise of the Rays

They say that lightning doesn't strike the same place twice. How the people of Wiltshire wished that were true.

When Paul Ray decides to burn down his evil family's legacy, he falls into the clutches of those he thought gone.

And now Detective Yorke and his team face a race against time to find Paul before Wiltshire again falls under the dark spell of a ruthless family.

Unfortunately for Yorke, the answers lie in the most sinister of places. The beating heart of a long-dead killer.

Can Yorke find the truth before it's too late? Or will the curse of the Ray family prove too strong?

BOOK 5 Dance with the Reaper

How do you stop a perfect killer?

After the terrible events of the past year, DCI Yorke's team are on the verge of finding peace. But after a terrifying act of violence shatters their equilibrium, they are forced to dance with a skilled assassin who knows no equal.

After it becomes clear that this hitman is connected to the most shadowy of criminal organisations, Yorke is forced to dive into his own past, and face a future in which he is either alone, or dead.

Can Yorke and those he holds dearest survive the Reaper? Or will this be one dance too many?

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Wes Markin's DCI Yorke Series: Books 4-6

Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The DCI Yorke Series 2: Books 4-6 Kindle Edition (DCI Yorke Boxsets)
Author(s): Wes Markin
Publisher: Dark Heart Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU