book cover of The Sea of Fertility

The Sea of Fertility

(A book in the Sea of Fertility series)
An omnibus of novels by

A tetralogy containing "Spring Snow", a love story, "Runaway Horses", with a protagonist a right-wing terrorist, "The Temple of Dawn", where a Thai princess is mystically linked with the heroes of the preceding works and, written under the shadow of the author's death, "The Decay of the Angel".

Genre: Literary Fiction

Used availability for Yukio Mishima's The Sea of Fertility

Hardback Editions

July 1985 : UK Hardback

Title: The Sea of Fertility
Author(s): Yukio Mishima
ISBN: 0-436-28160-0 / 978-0-436-28160-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Martin Secker & Warburg Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

June 1985 : UK Paperback

Title: The Sea of Fertility: Spring Snow(Trs.Michael Gallagher);Runaway Horses(Trs.Michael Gallagher);the Temple of Dawn(Trs.e.Dale Saunders & Cecilia Segawa ... G. Seidensticker) (Modern Classics)
Author(s): Yukio Mishima
ISBN: 0-14-006929-1 / 978-0-14-006929-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Classics
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK