Brian Naslund's picture
34 followers

Brian Naslund



BRIAN NASLUND had a brief stint in the New York publishing world but quickly defected to tech in Denver where he does internet marketing.

Genres: Fantasy
 
Brian Naslund recommends
thumb
The Blacktongue Thief (2021)
(Blacktongue, book 1)
Christopher Buehlman
"Masterfully woven, joyfully mischievous, but also tragic and so heartfelt. Fans of Nicholas Eames and Joe Abercrombie will love The Blacktongue Thief."
thumb
Rise of the Mages (2022)
(Age of Ire, book 1)
Scott Drakeford
"Rise of the Mages is a proper adventure, bursting with bloody action and exciting twists. Emrael is a fantastic lead, full of strength and loyalty, but also a hot-headed impulsiveness and a compelling inner darkness that I couldn't get enough of."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors