Brian Naslund's picture
26 followers

Brian Naslund



BRIAN NASLUND had a brief stint in the New York publishing world but quickly defected to tech in Denver where he does internet marketing.

Genres: Fantasy
 

Brian Naslund recommends
thumb
The Blacktongue Thief (2021)
(Blacktongue, book 1)
Christopher Buehlman
"Masterfully woven, joyfully mischievous, but also tragic and so heartfelt. Fans of Nicholas Eames and Joe Abercrombie will love The Blacktongue Thief."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors