Gareth Hanrahan's picture

Gareth Hanrahan

(Gareth Ryder-Hanrahan)

Gareth Hanrahan's three-month break from computer programming to concentrate on writing has now lasted fifteen years and counting. He's written more gaming books than he can readily recall, by virtue of the alchemical transmutation of tea and guilt into words. He lives in Ireland with his wife and three children.

Genres: Science Fiction, Fantasy

Series contributed to
Warhammer 40,000
   Inferno! Volume 5 (2020) (with Marc Collins, Ben Counter, Michael R Fletcher, Ben Galley, Sean Grigsby, Guy Haley, Rob J Hayes, Gary Kloster, Graeme Lyon, Gavin G Smith and Anna Stephens)
   Broken City (2021) (with Jonathan D Beer, Gary Kloster, Noah Nguyen, Robert Rath, J C Stearns and Chris Wraight)
   Inferno! A Warhammer 40,000 Collection (2021) (with Edoardo Albert, Mike Brooks, Collins, Jon Green, Sean Grigsby, Rob J Hayes, Marc Jablon, Steve Lyons, George Mann, Noah Nguyen, Gavin G Smith, Matt Smith, Adrian Tchaikovsky and Filip Wiltgren)
Gareth Hanrahan recommends
The Wolf of Oren-Yaro (2017)
(Chronicles of the Bitch Queen, book 1)
K S Villoso
"Balanced on a blade's edge between intrigue and action."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors