book cover of The Ireland Series Complete Collection

The Ireland Series Complete Collection

(A book in the FBI / Ireland series)
An omnibus of novels by

Available for the first time in a complete box set, get swept up in the thrilling drama and romance of these four classic tales by New York Times bestselling author Carla Neggers.

The Widow

Homicide detective Abigail Browning searches for the truth behind her husband's death seven years ago, helped by search-and-rescue worker Owen Garrison. Now it's up to Abigail and Owen to unravel the layers of deceit and keep pushing for answers - and stop a killer from striking again...

The Angel

Keira Sullivan is trapped in collapsed ruins while searching for artefact. After search-and-rescue specialist Simon Cahill saves her, they discover evidence of a startling act of violence, and are convinced Keira is in danger.

The Mist

Emerging from a year of secrets as a double agent, Lizzie Rush has little choice but to trust Will Davenport, a man with mercenary talents who might help protect her from her former boss: the head of an international criminal network.

The Whisper

Archaeologist Sophie Malone was left for dead inside a remote cave. Boston detective "Scoop" Wisdom is hunting a bomber who nearly killed him. Is the violence linked? When an ex-cop becomes the victim of ritual sacrifice, it's clear nobody's safe, and everyone's a suspect.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

The Best of Us
(Sullivan's Crossing, book 4)
Robyn Carr
The Last Second
(Brit in the FBI, book 6)
Catherine Coulter and J T Ellison

Used availability for Carla Neggers's The Ireland Series Complete Collection

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Ireland Series Complete Collection: The Widow / The Angel / The Mist / The Whisper
Author(s): Carla Neggers
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA