book cover of The Moonshae Trilogy

The Moonshae Trilogy

(A book in the Forgotten Realms : Moonshae series)
An omnibus of novels by

The struggle of good and evil is the theme of this fantasy novel, which describes Tristan Kendrick, newly crowned king, attempting to forge an alliance between the divergent people of his land. The druid Robyn must confront an evil that has infested the land itself. And together they must decide if they will face the future as king and queen - or as enemies, forever separated by failure and mistrust.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Night of the Hunter
(Companions Codex, book 1)
R A Salvatore
The Companions
(Forgotten Realms : The Sundering, book 1)
R A Salvatore
Rise of the King
(Companions Codex, book 2)
R A Salvatore

Used availability for Douglas Niles's The Moonshae Trilogy

Paperback Editions

December 1989 : USA Paperback

Title: The Moonshae Trilogy: Darkwalker on Moonshae / Black Wizards / Darkwell (Forgotten Realms: the Moonshae Trilogy)
Author(s): Douglas Niles
ISBN: 0-88038-924-9 / 978-0-88038-924-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU