book cover of Graevale
Added by 9 of our members

Graevale

(2018)
(The fourth book in the Medoran Chronicles series)
A novel by

 
 
Book 4 in The Medoran Chronicles: Who will live and who will die?

“Light or dark, only one can win. This world cannot survive in shades of grey.”

Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex is in a race against the clock to save the mortals of Medora from the Rebel Prince’s wrath.

Guided by a haunting and unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends must warn the mortal races. But making new allies out of old enemies proves difficult.

Under the guidance of a mysterious mentor, Alex learns to strengthen her gift to fight the challenges she now faces.

But in a world where nothing is certain, Alex is sure of only one thing: Aven is coming.

The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni has been described as ‘a game changer’ in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil, The Medoran Chronicles is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan.

Building to a stunning climax, with shocking twists and devastating losses, Graevale is an unforgettable read.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Shadow Call
(Shadow, book 2)
Michael Miller and AdriAnne Strickland
thumb
Zenith
(Androma Saga, book 1)
Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings

Used availability for Lynette Noni's Graevale

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : Canada Paperback

Title: Graevale: The Medoran Chronicles (book 4)
Author(s): Lynette Noni
ISBN: 1-5252-8741-9 / 978-1-5252-8741-1 (Canada edition)
Publisher: ReadHowYouWant
Availability: Amazon UK   


November 2018 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: The Medoran Chronicles: Graevale (4)
Author(s): Lynette Noni
ISBN: 1-5252-8714-1 / 978-1-5252-8714-5 (Canada edition)
Publisher: ReadHowYouWant
Availability: Amazon UK   


February 2018 : Australia Paperback
thumb

Title: Graevale: Medoran Chronicles Book 4
Author(s): Lynette Noni
ISBN: 1-921997-94-X / 978-1-921997-94-5 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Pantera Press
Availability: Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2019 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Graevale
Author(s): Lynette Noni
ISBN: 1-79972-199-X / 978-1-79972-199-4
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Graevale: The Medoran Chronicles, Book 4
Author(s): Lynette Noni
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


January 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Graevale: The Medoran Chronicles, Book 4
Author(s): Lynette Noni
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Graevale: The Medoran Chronicles, Book 4
Author(s): Lynette Noni
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Graevale: The Medoran Chronicles, Book 4
Author(s): Lynette Noni
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Graevale (Medoran Chronicles)
Author(s): Lynette Noni
Publisher: Pantera Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU