book cover of The Fall of Valdek
Added by 2 of our members
 

The Fall of Valdek

(2021)
(The first book in the Unity Wars series)
A novel by

 
 
Starships plunge through a powerful blockade…

…Below them, a world burns.

Is the galaxy soon to follow?


Centurion Scalas and his brothers ride the thundering ships toward the surface. Some of the finest and most respected warriors in the galaxy.

Their code is strict: If you target the innocent…You will fall.

But the horrific foe descending from deep space isn’t like anything they’ve faced before.

Can they hope to stand against the rising new power in the galaxy?

Don't miss the start of an epic Military Sci-Fi adventure that will grab you from the beginning and not let go. It's perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, Jay Allan, and Galaxy's Edge.

Get it now.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Peter Nealen's The Fall of Valdek

Paperback Editions

June 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Fall of Valdek: A Military Sci-Fi Series (The Unity Wars)
Author(s): Peter Nealen
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

June 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Fall of Valdek: A Military Sci-Fi Series (The Unity Wars Book 1)
Author(s): Peter Nealen
Publisher: Aethon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU