Colleen Oakes's picture
Followed by 1 of our members

Colleen Oakes

Colleen Oakes is the author of the Elly in Bloom Series, the Wendy Darling Series and the upcoming YA fantasy Queen of Hearts Saga (Harper Collins Summer 2016.) She lives in North Denver with her husband and son. When not writing, Colleen enjoys swimming, traveling, and immersing herself in nerdy pop culture. She has two tiny dogs and an Underwood typewriter.  Colleen is currently at work on the final Elly novel and her third YA fantasy series.

Genres: Young Adult Fantasy, Young Adult Fiction
Queen of Hearts
1. The Crown (2012)
     aka Queen of Hearts
2. The Wonder (2014)
     aka Blood of Wonderland
3. War of The Cards (2017)
Queen of Hearts Complete Collection (omnibus) (2018)
Elly in Bloom
1. Elly in Bloom (2012)
2. Elly in Love (2014)
Wendy Darling
1. Stars (2015)
2. Seas (2016)
3. Shadow (2017)