Raymond Obstfeld's picture

Raymond Obstfeld

USA flag (b.1952)

aka Laramie Dunaway, Jason Frost

Raymond Obstfeld has published 27 novels including Dead Heat and Hungry Women. Four of his novels have been optioned for movies. He has also sold 10 screenplays, 13 books of nonfiction, and numerous short stories, poems and nonfiction articles. He is the head of the writing program at Orange Coast College.

Genres: Thriller
   Masked Dog (1986)
   Brain Wave (1987)
   The Reincarnation of Reece Erikson (1988)
   Hungry Women (1990) (as by Laramie Dunaway)
   Wicked Women (1991) (as by Laramie Dunaway)
   Borrowed Lives (1992) (as by Laramie Dunaway)
   The Joker and the Thief (1993)
   Lessons in Survival (1994) (as by Laramie Dunaway)
   Women on Top (1994) (as by Laramie Dunaway)
   Earth Angel (1995)
   Anatomy Lesson (2008)