book cover of Escape the Everglades
Added by 2 members

Escape the Everglades

(The second book in the South Beach Security: K-9 Division series)
A novel by

His son is in danger
And only one investigator and her K-9 can rescue him

Two years after his wife’s death, ex-marine Carlos Ruiz isn't looking for romance. But then army vet and security expert Natalie Rodriguez and her incredible K-9 walk into his life in the Everglades. Before long, the purely professional relationship turns all too personal, especially once Carlos’s little boy goes missing. Now, as they follow the K-9's every lead, uncovering the truth becomes vital to the child's rescue. And to securing their all too precarious future…

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the South Beach Security: K-9 Division series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Sabotage Operation
Book 2:
Escape the Everglades
Book 3:
Killer in the Kennel
Book 4:
Danger in Dade

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors