book cover of The Executioner Series Books 7 - 9

The Executioner Series Books 7 - 9

(A book in the Executioner Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

"Action adventure icon" Mack Bolan takes his assault on the Mafia to a whole new level - as the million-selling series continues (Los Angeles Times).

To avenge his father, former Special Forces sniper Mack Bolan declares a one-man war on the Mafia. Included in this volume are books 7 - 9 in the long-running series.

Nightmare in New York: The Executioner is about to make the mean streets of New York a whole lot meaner - when he targets the city's five families to stop a political assassination.

Chicago Wipeout: With a single shot, Bolan puts a Chicago mob underboss six feet under - but he's just getting started as he blows away the bad guys in the windy city.

Vegas Vendetta: When the Executioner takes aim at the mob's biggest casino and duels with the deadliest hit men the Mafia has to offer, guess who won't be leaving Las Vegas.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Colorado Kill Zone
(Executioner, book 25)
Don Pendleton
Texas Storm
(Executioner, book 18)
Don Pendleton
Panic in Philly
(Executioner, book 15)
Don Pendleton
Boston Blitz
(Executioner, book 12)
Don Pendleton

Used availability for Don Pendleton (House Name)'s The Executioner Series Books 7 - 9

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Executioner Series Books 7 - 9: Nightmare in New York, Chicago Wipeout, and Vegas Vendetta
Author(s): Don Pendleton
Publisher: Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU