book cover of Still I Persist in Wondering
Added by 1 member

Still I Persist in Wondering

(The fourth book in the Post-Holocaust Stories series)
A novel by

Includes the introduction by Robinson, and a preface by Pangborn. A collection of stories from the author's "Tales of a Darkening World" sequence (which includes his novel, "Davy"). Stories: The Children's Crusade (1974); Harper Conan and Singer David (1975); The Legend of Hombas (1974); Tiger Boy (1972); The Witches of Nupal; My Brother Leopold (1973); The Night Wind (1974).

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Edgar Pangborn's Still I Persist in Wondering

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors