book cover of The Eschaton Sequence

The Eschaton Sequence

(A book in the Eschaton series)
An omnibus of novels by

This is the hardcover 3-in-1 book club edition of the three novels that make up the Eschaton series. Titles: The Other End of Time; The Siege of Eternity & The Far Shore of Time.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Frederik Pohl's The Eschaton Sequence

Hardback Editions

1999 : USA Hardback

Title: The eschaton sequence
Author(s): Frederik Pohl
ISBN: 0-7394-0506-3 / 978-0-7394-0506-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Science Fiction Book Club
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK