book cover of Nebula Winners 14

Nebula Winners 14

(Book 14 in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

CONTENTS: Introduction: A Guide to the Perplexed (1980) (essay) by Frederik Pohl; The Persistence of Vision (1978) by John Varley; Stone (1978) by Edward Bryant; A Glow of Candles, a Unicorn's Eye (1977) by Charles L. Grant; Science Fiction: 1938 (1980) (essay) by Isaac Asimov; The Future of Science Fiction (1980) (essay) by Norman Spinrad; Dreamsnake (Excerpt) (1978) by Vonda N. McIntyre; Little Green Men from Afar (1976) (essay) by L. Sprague de Camp; Cassandra (1978) by C. J. Cherryh; Seven American Nights (1978) by Gene Wolfe.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Nebula Award Stories 16
(Nebula Award Stories, book 16)
John F Carr and Jerry Pournelle
Nebula Winners 15
(Nebula Award Stories, book 15)
Frank Herbert
Nebula Awards 33
(Nebula Award Stories, book 33)
Connie Willis

Used availability for Frederik Pohl's Nebula Winners 14

Hardback Editions

April 1981 : UK Hardback

Title: Nebula Winners: v. 14
Author(s): Frederik Pohl
ISBN: 0-491-02754-0 / 978-0-491-02754-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: W.H. Allen / Virgin Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 1980 : USA Hardback

Title: Nebula Winners Fourteen
Author(s): Frederik Pohl
ISBN: 0-06-013382-1 / 978-0-06-013382-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harper & Row
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 1982 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Nebula Winners Fourteen
Author(s): Frederik Pohl
ISBN: 0-553-20931-0 / 978-0-553-20931-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

1982 : UK Paperback

Title: Nebula Winners Fourteen
Author(s): Gene Wolfe, Vonda S McIntyre, C J Cherryh, Frederik Pohl
ISBN: 0-352-31047-2 / 978-0-352-31047-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Star Books
Availability: Amazon