book cover of Seek and Destroy

Seek and Destroy

(2017)
(The ninth book in the Brady Hawk series)
A novel by

 
 
Brady Hawk has been the last line of defense between ruthless terrorists and untold bloodshed. But this time, he can't win . . .

As hundreds of thousand of Muslims make the annual pilgrimage to Mecca, Katarina Petrov seeks to undermine the United States' tenuous trust with the international community with a false flag. With The Chamber, Petrov's shadow organization, struggling to maintain its control among the power brokers of the world, she engages Hawk and the Firestorm team in a dangerous game.

And in this showdown, it's winner take all.

What Amazon readers are saying:

"R.J. Patterson is up there with Baldacci."

"First Strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last."

"This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic."

"This is a first rate action thriller!"

"If you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, don't think twice, just grab a copy and start reading, you won't be sorry."

"A well crafted page turner."

"Brady hawk is the next Jack Reacher!"

"Another great book by R.J. Patterson! I liked that way he makes his characters so real."

"This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming."

"R.J. Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down."

Buy First Strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading!

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Jack Patterson's Seek and Destroy

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Seek and Destroy (A Brady Hawk Novel Book 9)
Author(s): R J Patterson
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU