Captain Jeff Austin and his crew are stranded in the interstellar void after their bomber is destroyed. Their last hope is a giant alien spacecraft floating abandoned in space. But not long after gaining access, the crew's worst fears are confirmed: they are not alone on board, and soon their lives are under threat from sinister aliens.There seems to be only one way out: Jeff sets off with the last survivors to the distant center of the ship to uncover the dark secrets of its extraterrestrial inhabitants. But nothing can prepare them for the horror that awaits them deep inside The Black Ship.Sci-Fi-Horror for fans of Alien, Event Horizon and Pandorum.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Terran Tomorrow
(Yesterday's Kin, book 3)
Nancy Kress
thumb
Into the Unknown
(Scott Standalones, book 2)
Jasper T Scott

Used availability for Phillip P Peterson's The Dark Ship

Paperback Editions

June 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Dark Ship
Author(s): Phillip P Peterson
ISBN: 1-07-614786-0 / 978-1-07-614786-8
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Dark Ship
Author(s): Phillip P Peterson
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU