book cover of The Gathering Storm

The Gathering Storm

(The third book in the Constanza Ocana series)
A novel by

Constanza Ocana thought she was done. She thought she was out. But there’s no leaving the life of an assassin.

Finally free after the events in Italy, Constanza is ready to start living again. Her future is there for the taking, but fate has other plans and she’s pulled back into the treacherous world she fought so hard to leave behind.

Forced to make a deal with the devil, Constanza must assassinate an international arms dealer or risk life in prison. If she does that, then she will be released and given a new identity and life.

It seems like a straightforward mission, but everything is not as it seems and the truth lies in the shadows.

With each step closer to the truth, the
Blood Angel unravels a conspiracy more sinister than she ever imagined.

Fans of The Terminal List, John Wick, and The Gray Man will love Constanza Ocana!

THE GATHERING STORM is the third book in Richard F. Paddon's action-packed Constanza Ocana thriller series.

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Richard F Paddon's The Gathering Storm

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors