New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Wife Between Us

The Wife Between Us

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
*Soon to be a major motion picture from Steven Spielberg's Amblin Partners, the creative team behind TheGirl on the Train and Ready Player One*

From Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen comes the next hit audiobook thriller

When you listen to this audiobook, you will make many assumptions.
You will assume you are listening to a story about a jealous ex-wife.
You will assume she is obsessed with her replacement - a beautiful, younger woman who is about to marry the man they both love.
You will assume you know the anatomy of this tangled love triangle.
Assume nothing.

Twisted and deliciously chilling, The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love.

Listen for the truth between the lies.

This audiobook contains a bonus interview with the authors.

Praise for The Wife Between Us:

"A clever thriller with masterful twists." - Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman

"Readers who were enthralled by B.A. Paris's Behind Closed Doors and Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl will love the skewed psychology and shifting perspectives in this domestic thriller." - Library Journal

"A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.This one will keep you guessing." - Anita Shreve, New York Times bestselling author of The Stars are Fire

"The Wife Between Us delivers a whip smart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where you won't know who to trust. I loved it." - Gilly Macmillan, New York Times bestselling author of What She Knew

"A twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read!" - Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada


Genre: Mystery    

Praise for this book

"The Wife Between Us delivers a whipsmart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where you won't know who to trust. I loved it." - Gilly MacMillan

"A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." - Anita Shreve

"A clever thriller with masterful twists." - Karin Slaughter


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Sarah Pekkanen's The Wife Between Us

Hardback Editions

February 2018 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-5098-4281-0 / 978-1-5098-4281-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Novel
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-250-13092-1 / 978-1-250-13092-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Holtzbrinck Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us (Thorndike Press Large Print Core)
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-4328-4737-6 / 978-1-4328-4737-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

August 2018 : UK Paperback

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-5098-4283-7 / 978-1-5098-4283-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-5098-4282-9 / 978-1-5098-4282-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Novel
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-250-18512-2 / 978-1-250-18512-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

January 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   


January 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd.
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd.
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2018 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Novel
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-4272-9303-1 / 978-1-4272-9303-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Novel
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist You Won't See Coming
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon UK