New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Wife Between Us

The Wife Between Us

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
"A jaw-dropping psychological thriller." - Publisher's Weekly

"A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." - Anita Shreve, New York Times bestselling author of The Stars are Fire

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.
You will assume you are reading about a jealous ex-wife.
You will assume she is obsessed with her replacement - a beautiful, younger woman who is about to marry the man they both love.
You will assume you know the anatomy of this tangled love triangle.
Assume nothing.

Twisted and deliciously chilling, The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love.

Read between the lies.

A 2018 Indie Next Pick

Praise for The Wife Between Us:

"A clever thriller with masterful twists." - Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman

"The Wife Between Us delivers a whip smart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where you won't know who to trust. I loved it." - Gilly Macmillan, New York Times bestselling author of What She Knew

"A twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read!" - Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada

"This amazing story gallops along at breakneck speed, with an ending that smacks you between the eyes and takes your breath away. These authors are destined to become trail blazers in the field of psychological suspense books that explode in your hands!" - Nancy Simpson-Brice, Book Vault

"Like a house of mirrors, The Wife Between Us kept me guessing around every corner, delving into the complexities of marriage, friendship, and obsession." - Javier Ramirez, The Book Table

Genre: Mystery    

Praise for this book

"The Wife Between Us delivers a whipsmart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where you won't know who to trust. I loved it." - Gilly MacMillan

"A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." - Anita Shreve

"A clever thriller with masterful twists." - Karin Slaughter


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Sarah Pekkanen's The Wife Between Us

Hardback Editions

February 2018 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-5098-4281-0 / 978-1-5098-4281-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Novel
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-250-13092-1 / 978-1-250-13092-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : USA Library Binding

Title: The Wife Between Us (Thorndike Press Large Print Core Series)
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-4328-4737-6 / 978-1-4328-4737-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

January 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-5098-4282-9 / 978-1-5098-4282-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks
ISBN: 1-250-18512-2 / 978-1-250-18512-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

February 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
Publisher: Macmillan Digital Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2018 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Novel
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-4272-9303-1 / 978-1-4272-9303-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
Publisher: Macmillan Digital Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Novel
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon UK