book cover of The Wife Between Us
Added by 6 of our members

The Wife Between Us

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
The instant New York Times Bestseller!

"A fiendishly smart cat-and-mouse thriller" - New York Times Book Review

"Buckle up, because you won't be able to put this one down." - Glamour

"Jaw dropping. Unforgettable. Shocking." - Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"The best domestic suspense novel since Gone Girl." - In Touch Weekly

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.
You will assume you are reading about a jealous ex-wife.
You will assume she is obsessed with her replacement - a beautiful, younger woman who is about to marry the man they both love.
You will assume you know the anatomy of this tangled love triangle.
Assume nothing.

Twisted and deliciously chilling, Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen's The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love.

Read between the lies.

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"The Wife Between Us delivers a whipsmart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where you won't know who to trust. I loved it." - Gilly MacMillan

"A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." - Anita Shreve

"A clever thriller with masterful twists." - Karin Slaughter


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Sarah Pekkanen's The Wife Between Us

Hardback Editions

September 2018 : UK Hardback

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-4448-3803-2 / 978-1-4448-3803-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Charnwood
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2018 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-5098-4281-0 / 978-1-5098-4281-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Novel
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-250-13092-1 / 978-1-250-13092-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us (Thorndike Press Large Print Core)
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-4328-4737-6 / 978-1-4328-4737-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

November 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-4328-5795-9 / 978-1-4328-5795-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Large Print Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Wife Between Us
Author(s): GREER HENDRICKS
ISBN: 1-250-13094-8 / 978-1-250-13094-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Griffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-5098-4283-7 / 978-1-5098-4283-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-5098-4282-9 / 978-1-5098-4282-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us (International Edition)
Author(s): Greer Hendricks
ISBN: 1-250-18512-2 / 978-1-250-18512-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan USA
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

March 2018 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
ISBN: 1-5098-8746-6 / 978-1-5098-8746-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Macmillan audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2018 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
ISBN: 1-5098-8747-4 / 978-1-5098-8747-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Macmillan audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   


January 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd.
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd.
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd.
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 1900 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Novel
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 1-4272-9303-1 / 978-1-4272-9303-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

January 2018 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Novel
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wife Between Us: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018
Author(s): Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon UK