book cover of The Rincewind Trilogy

The Rincewind Trilogy

(A book in the Discworld omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Discworld is, as everyone must now know, and no one should need to be told, flat. It rides through space on the back of four elephants* which, in turn, are standing on the shell of an enormous turtle. The Rincewind trilogy is a bumper volume containing the complete text of two novels and one novella, all starring one of the Discworld's most popular characters: the Wizzard Rincewind and his irrepressible - and quite intractable - Luggage. * There used to be five, but that's another story entirely

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Monarch of the Glen
(American Gods, book 1.5)
Neil Gaiman

Used availability for Terry Pratchett's The Rincewind Trilogy

Hardback Editions

May 2001 : UK Hardback

Title: The Rincewind Trilogy: A Discworld Omnibus: Sourcery, Eric, Interesting Times (GOLLANCZ S.F.)
Author(s): Terry Pratchett
ISBN: 0-575-07236-9 / 978-0-575-07236-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU