book cover of The Hellfire Files of Jules de Grandin

The Hellfire Files of Jules de Grandin

(The third book in the Jules De Grandin series)
A collection of stories by

Third book in this series collecting the de Grandin stories. Jules de Grandin is a fictional occult detective created by Seabury Quinn for Weird Tales. Assisted by Dr. Trowbridge (a Doctor Watson-like figure), de Grandin fought ghosts, werewolves, satanists in over ninety stories between 1925 and 1951. Collected here are the following: The Devil-People (1929); The Great God Pan (1926); Restless Souls (1928); The Wolf of St. Bonnot (1930); The Hand of Glory (1933); Mephistopheles and Company, Ltd. (1928). The entire Polular Library series of these books are: 1) The Adventures of Jules de Grandin (1976), 2) The Casebook of Jules de Grandin (1976); 3) Hellfire Files of Jules de Grandin (1976); 4) The Skeleton Closet of Jules de Grandin (1976); 5) The Horror Chambers of Jules de Grandin (1977).

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Seabury Quinn's The Hellfire Files of Jules de Grandin

Paperback Editions

June 1976 : USA Paperback

Title: The Hellfire Files of Jules De Grandin
Author(s): Seabury Quinn
ISBN: 0-445-00428-2 / 978-0-445-00428-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Warner Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA