book cover of Alien Pirate\'s Plunder
Added by 8 of our members

Alien Pirate's Plunder

(The fourth book in the Fated Mates of the Xilan Warriors series)
A novel by


An alien pirate promises to give me a child. But what if he steals my heart?

Aliens are real and they’re eager to Slake. What’s Slaking, you ask? It seems Xilan males go into a voracious heat period every three years, and there aren’t enough females to fulfill the needs of these beastly aliens.

Enter me and other Earth females eager to have children. We travel to a space station, where we’re introduced to brawny alien males in dire need of Slaking. All systems are go until giant spider aliens overrun the station, determined to plant egg sacks within our bodies. No thanks. Me and a cocky alien space pirate, Brune, escape, but our shuttle is sucked into a wormhole and ejected into uncharted territory.

Is it my fault the people on this planet believe I’m a goddess? They say I’m their savior. And they assure me they won’t roast Brune over the fire pit for dinner.

Brune insists no one will eat him… He says we’ll escape and return to our world. He’ll satisfy his Slaking, and I’ll soon have a bundle of joy on the way.

Shiver me timbers, but Brune is sweet, hot, and too damn appealing. I'm beginning to think we're fated. As determined as I am to return to Earth, I’m not sure I can let my alien pirate go…

Alien Pirate’s Plunder is Book 4 in the Fated Mates of the Xilan Warrior Series. This book has aliens who look and act alien, steamy romance, and a guaranteed happily ever after. This series is best when read in order.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Ava Ross's Alien Pirate's Plunder

Paperback Editions

January 2022 : Paperback

Title: Alien Pirate's Plunder: 4
Author(s): Ava Ross
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Alien Pirate's Plunder (Fated Mates of the Xilan Warriors Book 4)
Author(s): Ava Ross
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU