book cover of The Cosy Teashop in the Castle
Added by 26 of our members

The Cosy Teashop in the Castle

(2016)
(The first book in the Cosy Teashop in the Castle series)
A novel by

 
 

Don’t miss the brand new Caroline Roberts’ novel, RACHEL’S PUDDING PANTRY, the first in a gorgeous new series. Available for pre-order now!

‘Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism’ Cathy Bramley

Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it’s the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna’s brilliant baking legacy.

When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie’s showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history!

Now all that’s missing in Ellie’s life is a slice of romance – can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie’s dream?

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"Oodles of charm, it’s pure escapism." - Cathy Bramley


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Spring
(Ivy Lane, book 1)
Cathy Bramley
thumb
Wedding Tiers
(Lancashire, book 3)
Trisha Ashley

Used availability for Caroline Roberts's The Cosy Teashop in the Castle

Paperback Editions

February 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Cosy Teashop in the Castle: The Bestselling Feel-Good ROM Com of the Year
Author(s): Caroline Roberts
ISBN: 0-00-812541-4 / 978-0-00-812541-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harper Collins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Cosy Teashop in the Castle
Author(s): Caroline Roberts
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   


August 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Cosy Teashop in the Castle
Author(s): Caroline Roberts
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Cosy Teashop in the Castle
Author(s): Caroline Roberts
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Cosy Teashop in the Castle
Author(s): Caroline Roberts
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Cosy Teashop in the Castle: The bestselling feel-good rom com of the year
Author(s): Caroline Roberts
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU