book cover of Harlequin Blaze June 2015 Box Set

Harlequin Blaze June 2015 Box Set

Midnight Thunder / Fevered Nights / Come On OverTriple Time
An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin Blaze brings you four new red-hot reads for one great price, available now!
This Harlequin Blaze bundle includes:

MIDNIGHT THUNDER (Thunder Mountain Brotherhood)
by Vicki Lewis Thompson
An emergency may have brought wandering cowboy Cade Gallagher home, but the heat between him and former flame Lexi Simmons is enough to keep him there. Lexi isn't sure she trusts him, but she can't help give in to the intense attraction…

FEVERED NIGHTS (Uniformly Hot!)
by Jillian Burns
Supermodel Piper Metcalf is trying to reform her bad-girl ways. Just her luck she's met the only good guy who's trying to be bad—sexy SEAL Neil Barrow. Will he be the one temptation she can't turn down?

COME ON OVER (Made in Montana)
by Debbi Rawlins
Shelby Foster arrives at her inherited ranch desperate for a fresh start. Too bad the Montana spread already has an owner—seriously hot horse trainer Trent Kimball—and he is not impressed!

TRIPLE TIME (The Art of Seduction)
by Regina Kyle
Strait laced DA Gabe Nelson needs a friendlier image, and bartender/artist Devin Padilla is happy to help him shake things up. But their relationship turns more than friendly fast, and opposites don't just attract—they get downright scorching.

Look for four new sexy, steamy stories every month from Harlequin Blaze!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Debbi Rawlins's Harlequin Blaze June 2015 Box Set

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin Blaze June 2015 Box Set: An Anthology
Author(s): Vicki Lewis Thompson, Jillian Burns, Debbi Rawlins, Regina Kyle
Publisher: Harlequin Blaze
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA