book cover of Death Takes the Wheel

Death Takes the Wheel

(Book 15 in the Doctor Harry Manson Mystery series)
A novel by

How did a dead man come to be lying in a ricketty car in the backyard of a garage set amidst the Sussex Downs? The discovery of another dead man in another car a few miles away served only to deepen the mystery. It took Doctor Manson, the fat Superintendent Jones and Inspector Kenway - the Three Musketeers of Homicide of Scotland Yard - weeks to unravel a strange story of London's Underworld of Crime.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Edwin Radford's Death Takes the Wheel

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors