book cover of Reckless Secrets

Reckless Secrets

(The second book in the Reckless series)
A novel by

The engaging continuation of Ellie and Logan's love story that began on a hot August night in Reckless Longing...


My bitch of a mother kept a family secret from me for nineteen years. I outsmarted her and found out what it is. Now I should be deliriously happy. I am happy. Except... I have to keep it from Logan. At the same time, I know I should tell him. If he finds out by accident, he'll hate me and feel betrayed. But it's complicated and I have to wait until things fall into place or it will cause problems for my newly found dad.

And Logan is wrestling with his own demons. Because of me. Dex and I just meant to prank our hideous chem prof. We didn't mean to hurt anyone, least of all Logan. If I'd known it would expose his secret, I never would have done it. I love him so much. I can't lose him. I won't. I just hope he can forgive me.

This is a contemporary romance with mature themes, language, and situations. Readers should be over 17!

Interview with the Author

Q - The Reckless Series of New Adult Romance is an interconnected series with your Rushed Series, what does that mean?

A - The Reckless Series is a trilogy of new adult contemporary romances that follow the same couple, Ellie and Logan, throughout. The Rushed Series books are standalone romances showcasing a different couple each book, with the featured couple from previous books continuing as minor characters in future books. The romances take place on the same university campus during the same school year as the Reckless Series. Many of the favorite Reckless Series characters make cameo appearances. What's even more fun is that the Rushed Series contemporary romances contain scenes that weren't shown in the Reckless books. They're told from the perspective of the Rushed Series characters so you get an outside view of the Reckless faves.

Q - What order should I read the books in?

A - You can read either series of women's new adult and college fiction first. That's totally up to you. The Reckless books should be read in order. The Rushed books can be read in any order. If you do want to read the books in the series in order, I'd suggest the following sequence:

For the Reckless Series:

- Reckless Longing

- Reckless Secrets

- Reckless Together

For the Rushed Series:

- Rushed

- Crushed

- As yet untitled Book Three (hint: It will probably rhyme with Rushed and Crushed) January 1015

Hope you enjoy them all. And thanks for reading!

The Reckless Series of New Adult College Romance eBook Categories:

- New Adult Fiction

- New Adult and College Romance

- Women's New Adult & College Fiction

- Contemporary Romance Novels

- Coming of Age Romance

- New Adult Contemporary Romance Series

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Gina Robinson's Reckless Secrets

Paperback Editions

November 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Reckless Secrets: Reckless book two (The Reckless Series) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Gina Robinson
ISBN: 0-615-90575-7 / 978-0-615-90575-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gina / Robinson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Reckless Secrets: A Contemporary College-set New Adult Romance (Reckless series Book 2)
Author(s): Gina Robinson
Publisher: Gina Robinson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU