book cover of Wyoming Mountain Investigation

Wyoming Mountain Investigation

(The first book in the Cowboy State Lawmen: Duty and Honor series)
A novel by

His past has left him scarred
But then comes a chance at redemption…

Rescuing teenage campers from a fire left Liz Kelley scarred for life. But her Wyoming town isn’t all she left behind. Fire marshal Sawyer Powell can’t forgive himself for failing to protect her that terrible night. Fifteen years later, a string of suspicious fires brings Liz—now an FBI agent—home. Working the case together gives the former lovers a second chance—but also makes them a killer’s target.

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the Cowboy State Lawmen: Duty and Honor series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Wyoming Mountain Investigation
Book 2:
Wyoming Ranch Justice
Book 3:
Wyoming Undercover Escape

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Juno Rushdan's Wyoming Mountain Investigation

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors