book cover of Her Mother\'s Grave
Added by 12 of our members

Her Mother's Grave

(2018)
(The third book in the Detective Josie Quinn series)
A novel by

 
 
When two young boys discover human bones buried beneath a tree in a trailer park, Detective Josie Quinn races to join her team at the scene. She used to play in those woods as a child, happier outside and away from her abusive mother, Belinda Rose.

Josie's past crashes into her present when a rare dental condition confirms the bones belong to a teenage foster-child who was murdered 30 years ago. A girl named Belinda Rose....

Josie hasn't seen her mother in years but, with an undeniable connection between her mother and the dead girl, does she dare try to track her down? Just as Josie gets closer to uncovering a secret that will shatter her world forever, another body is uncovered. It's suddenly clear that someone very close to Josie will stop at nothing to keep the truth buried forever.

As she battles the demons from her past, can Josie stop this killer before another precious life is taken?

Do you love unputdownable crime thrillers that keep you up all night? Then this gripping rollercoaster ride, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni, and Rachel Caine, will have you totally hooked!

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Broken Bones
(Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller, book 7)
Angela Marsons
thumb
Dying Truth
(Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller, book 8)
Angela Marsons
thumb
Fatal Promise
(Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller, book 9)
Angela Marsons

Used availability for Lisa Regan's Her Mother's Grave

Paperback Editions

July 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Her Mother's Grave: Absolutely gripping crime fiction with unputdownable mystery and suspense: Volume 3 (Detective Josie Quinn)
Author(s): Lisa Regan
ISBN: 1-78681-445-5 / 978-1-78681-445-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Her Mother's Grave: Detective Josie Quinn, Book 3
Author(s): Lisa Regan
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   


July 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Her Mother's Grave: Detective Josie Quinn, Book 3
Author(s): Lisa Regan
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Her Mother's Grave: Detective Josie Quinn, Book 3
Author(s): Lisa Regan
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Her Mother's Grave: Detective Josie Quinn, Book 3
Author(s): Lisa Regan
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Her Mother's Grave: Absolutely gripping crime fiction with unputdownable mystery and suspense (Detective Josie Quinn Book 3)
Author(s): Lisa Regan
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU