book cover of Smoke Signal
Added by 8 of our members

Smoke Signal

(The fourth book in the Rachel Hatch series)
A novel by

Some people can't start over.
Some pasts you can't outrun.
And when Rachel Hatch's past comes back to haunt her,
The only thing she can do is what she does best.

Rachel Hatch returns to Hawk's Landing after closing the chapter on her father's death. She wants nothing more than to reconnect with her family and to find a new sense of normal. But sometimes the gap between what you want and what you get is as wide as a canyon.

A death on a neighboring reservation has Sheriff Dalton Savage and his small department working overtime to figure out the truth. Hatch tries to maintain her distance from the case.

As the case investigation progresses, Hatch's past comes crashing back. To save the people who matter most in her life, Hatch must make the ultimate sacrifice.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Under Pressure
(Dr. Lucas Page, book 2)
Robert Pobi
Final Second
(Grant Fletcher, book 2)
John Ryder
Don't Ever Forget
(Adler and Dwyer, book 1)
Matthew Farrell

Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Smoke Signal (Rachel Hatch Book 4)
Author(s): L T Ryan, Brian Shea
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU