book cover of Hold Your Breath
Added by 12 members
 

Hold Your Breath

(2023)
(The fifth book in the DCI Rohan Roy Crime Thriller series)
A novel by

 
 
A dangerous drug targeting Sheffield's youth.
A deranged killer on the prowl.
DCI Rohan Roy in the mad man's cross-hairs...

A young woman dies mysteriously by throwing herself from the roof...or was she pushed?
She was acting strangely just before her death...why?
The distraught family turn to Inspector Rohan Roy for answers. But before anyone can act, a tragedy strikes much closer to home for Roy and his team.
Detective Constable Oliver Walmsley's father is affected in similar fashion, and he destroys himself in the process.

How are these deaths connected?

As Roy, Sarah, Oliver and Rizwan scramble to find the truth, another tragedy hits even closer, right in the heart of the South Yorkshire Police Station.
This time, there will be no going back for Roy and his team.
Either they find the killer, or they face annihilation themselves....

If you like mind bending plot twists, razor edge action, and enthralling story lines with deep emotion - then dive into the Rohan Roy Series today.

For fans of Simon Mccleave, JD Kirk, LJ Ross, JM Dalgliesh, David J Gatward, Angela Marsons, Joy Ellis, James Patterson - Rohan Roy is the new Inspector in town. Meet him now in this thrilling 5th book of the series!

The first book of this series, My Brother's Keeper, is Shortlisted for the Kindle Storyteller Award 2023

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for M L Rose's Hold Your Breath


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors