TG Reid's picture

TG Reid

UK flag

TG Reid is a Scottish-born novel and short story writer. His award-winning novels and stories been published worldwide. TG Reid also writes critically acclaimed, award-winning, dark literary thrillers under the pen name of Tom Gillespie.The DCI Bone series is set in Tom's hometown, among the the hills and glens of the Scottish Campsie Fells. This is Tom's first foray into the murky, pulse-pounding world of police thrillers.

Genres: Mystery
DCI Bone Scottish Crime Thrillers
   1. Dark is the Grave (2021)
   2. Blood Water Falls (2021)
   3. Dead Man's Stone (2022)
   What Hides Beneath (2022)
   4. The Killing Parade (2022)
   5. Isle of the Dead (2023)
   6. Night Comes Falling (2023)
   7. Burn it All Down (2024)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors