book cover of Just a Little Sin
Added by 1 of our members

Just a Little Sin

(The fourth book in the Shades of Deception series)
A novel by

Delilah Sampson is on the run with her deceased sister's two angry young teens in tow. Keeping a low-profile in a small Iowa town seems like a good idea - until a sinfully handsome minister takes a very personal interest.

Rev. Matthew Peters may be a man of the cloth but he isn't any less of a flesh and blood man, one with some secrets of his own. Sensing a kindred spirit in Delilah, Matt reaches out to the town's newest resident and her children.

But Delilah can't let herself fall in love with a man who thinks she's someone she isn't. And while coming clean may be good for the soul, it could be deadly if Matthew learns the truth that was buried with her sister.

Previously titled: Saints & Sinners

SHADES OF DECEPTION, in series order
Just a Little Lie
Just a Little Taboo
Just a Little Misgiving
Just a Little Sin

OTHER TITLES by Mallory Rush
Outlaws and Heroes, a three book series
Bad Boy of New Orleans
Between the Sheets
Hurts So Good
Half-Moon Hearts
Kissed by the Beast

Mallory Rush, aka Olivia Rupprecht, has been published by Bantam, Doubleday, Harlequin Books, and Dorchester Publishing. Her many titles have frequented bestseller lists. Mallory is also the series developer for True Vows, the first reality-based romance line from HCI Books.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Mallory Rush's Just a Little Sin

Kindle Editions

June 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Just a Little Sin (Shades of Deception, Book 4)
Author(s): Mallory Rush
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU