Olivia Rupprecht's picture
16 books added

Olivia Rupprecht

Olivia began her career as a novelist with Bantam Books in 1989 and published 17 titles under her real name and also the pen name Mallory Rush at Harlequin. Her books regularly appeared on mass market romance bestseller lists and credits include the Romantic Times Career Achievement Award. After an extended stint as a columnist for NINK, the official newsletter of the international authors organization Novelists, Inc., she accepted the position of Editor and served on the Board of Directors.

Olivia lives in Boulder, Colorado where she does not ski, hike, or eat tofu but thrives on the exciting projects that take up residence on her desk, with a breathtaking view of the Rocky Mountain Flatirons.
   Bad Boy of New Orleans (1990)
   Taboo (1991)
   Behind Closed Doors (1991)
   Date with the Devil (1991)
   I Do! (1992)
   Saints and Sinners (1992)
   Shotgun Wedding (1994)
   Pistol in His Pocket (1995)
   There Will be Killing (2014) (with John L Hart)
   Making a Killing (2016) (with John L Hart)
Series contributed to
Omnibus editions show

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors