book cover of Your Fault
Added by 16 members
 

Your Fault

(2023)
(The second book in the Culpable series)
A novel by

 
 
*A BookTok and Wattpad Viral Sensation*

Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After.

When Noah fell in love with Nick, she knew their relationship would never be easy. They're fire and electricity, and when they're together, every kind of sparks fly. After last summer, Noah thought their passion had grown stronger than their fear, but her life is about to turn upside-down again now that she's starting university. Moving again while maintaining her relationship with Nick will be a difficult hurdle, with their age difference, campus life, dangerous parties, and inner demons stalking them both, reminding them of all they still don't know about each other.

No matter how hard they try, there will always be wounds that won't close. Is Noah really prepared to overcome her fears and truly trust someone again? Will Nick be able to put his past behind him and keep his heart open?

Or are they doomed only to burn each other's worlds down?

Filled with angst, danger, and electric attraction, Your Fault is perfect for readers looking for:

  • Contemporary teen romance books

    Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels

    TikTok books

    After meets The Kissing Booth

    Colleen Hoover fans

    Forbidden romance

    Dual POVs and enemies-to-lovers
    Genre: Young Adult Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Mercedes Ron's Your Fault


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors