Lynn Painter's picture
12 followers

Lynn Painter



Lynn Painter lives in Omaha, Nebraska, with her husband and pack of wild children. She’s a biweekly contributor to the Omaha World-Herald’s parenting section, even though she is the polar-opposite of a Pinterest mom. When she isn’t chasing kids, she can be found reading, writing, and shot-gunning Red Bulls.
 

Genres: Romance, Young Adult Romance
 

Lynn Painter recommends
thumb
Set on You (2022)
(Influencer, book 1)
Amy Lea
"Set on You is a swoony delight full of wit, charm, and Big Firefighter Energy. Lea gives romance readers everything they could possibly want in a rom-com, while deftly weaving important issues like race and body acceptance in a way that steals nothing from the entertaining ride. Authentic and full-of-heart, this book is a must-read for fans of Helen Hoang and Sally Thorne."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors