Lynn Painter's picture
148 followers

Lynn Painter



Lynn Painter lives in Omaha, Nebraska, with her husband and pack of wild children. She’s a biweekly contributor to the Omaha World-Herald’s parenting section, even though she is the polar-opposite of a Pinterest mom. When she isn’t chasing kids, she can be found reading, writing, and shot-gunning Red Bulls.
 

Genres: Romance, Young Adult Romance
 
New and upcoming books
November 2023

thumb
Betting on You
 
October 2024

thumb
Nothing Like the Movies
(Movies, book 2)
Series
thumbthumb
 
Mr. Wrong Number
   1. Mr. Wrong Number (2022)
   2. The Love Wager (2023)
thumbthumb
 
Novels
   Accidentally Amy (2022)
   The Do-Over (2022)
   Betting on You (2023)
   Happily Never After (2024)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
Lynn Painter recommends
thumb
Nearlywed (2024)
Nicolas DiDomizio
"An absolute Must-Read."
thumb
Skater Boy (2024)
Anthony Nerada
"Skater Boy drew me in from the very first page and was absolutely unputdownable! Not only does Nerada turn stereotypes on their head in his brilliantly nuanced debut, but he does it while writing something universally relatable and utterly charming. Wes Mackenzie puts the oo in swoony!"
thumb
Woke Up Like This (2023)
Amy Lea
"Woke Up Like This charmed me from page one and I never wanted it to end! Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenny Han, this book is guaranteed to suck you in and force you to read it in one sitting. Ten out of ten would recommend!"

More recommendations 


Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors