book cover of Birthday
Added by 3 of our members

Birthday

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
Meet Morgan and Eric: born on the same day, at the same time and bonded for life. In this moving dual narrative, we meet them every birthday from the age of thirteen, as Eric figures out who he is, as Morgan decides to live as her true self, and as they realize they are inextricably part of each other.

An LGBTQ+ YA One Day, this is a beautiful unconventional love story by the bestselling #ownvoices author of If I Was Your Girl.

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Meredith Russo's Birthday

Hardback Editions

May 2019 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Birthday: A Novel
Author(s): Meredith Russo
ISBN: 1-250-12983-4 / 978-1-250-12983-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Flatiron Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

July 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Birthday: A Novel
Author(s): Meredith Russo
ISBN: 1-250-12985-0 / 978-1-250-12985-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Flatiron Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Birthday: A love story for fans of One Day and Love, Simon
Author(s): Meredith Russo
ISBN: 1-4749-6741-8 / 978-1-4749-6741-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2019 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Birthday: A Novel
Author(s): Meredith Russo
ISBN: 1-250-31707-X / 978-1-250-31707-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Young Listeners
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Birthday: A Novel
Author(s): Meredith Russo
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   


May 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Birthday: A Novel
Author(s): Meredith Russo
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Birthday: A Novel
Author(s): Meredith Russo
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Birthday
Author(s): Meredith Russo
Publisher: Usborne Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Birthday: A Novel
Author(s): Meredith Russo
Publisher: Flatiron Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA