book cover of The MacGregors: New Beginnings
Added by 56 of our members

The MacGregors: New Beginnings

(A book in the MacGregor's series)
An omnibus of novels by

The MacGregors: New Beginnings collects the first two novels introducing #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts' beloved MacGregor family in one volume.

Playing the Odds

Serena MacGregor wanted something money couldn't buy, an independent experience she can get only by living it. Working as a blackjack dealer on a cruise ship, she keeps her elite privilege a secret. Then gambler Justin Blade appears and drops big bucks on her table. He's a mystery who keeps his cards close to his chest--but finds himself desiring to prove to Serena that together they've hit the jackpot.

Tempting Fate

Caine MacGregor has never lost a case. His combative persona serves his clients well in the courtroom, and his persuasive arguments have won him many conquests in the bedroom. But in counselor Diana Blade, Caine has met his match. Her legal expertise would make her an excellent partner, and discovering her personal passions would make an enticing challenge. And as Caine deliberates with Diana about business and pleasure interests, he realizes he's truly mediating for a chance at love.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Return To Virgin River
(Virgin River, book 21)
Robyn Carr

Used availability for Nora Roberts's The MacGregors: New Beginnings

Paperback Editions

October 2020 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The MacGregors: New Beginnings: Serena & Caine (a 2-in-1 Collection)
Author(s): Nora Roberts
ISBN: 1-250-78103-5 / 978-1-250-78103-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU