book cover of The MacKade Brothers
Added by 5 of our members

The MacKade Brothers

(A book in the Mackade Brothers series)
An omnibus of novels by

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents a collection of all four books from the classic MacKade brother's series.


Bad boy Rafe MacKade has finally come home. Cleaned up and successful now - though still dangerously good-looking - Rafe's return sets tongues wagging. With the help of Regan Jones, who owns the local antique shop, he is restoring the old Barlow house into an inn. Though Regan claims to not want to get involved with a rebel, Rafe's pretty sure that her reaction to their sizzling kisses suggests otherwise.


Jared MacKade can't resist a challenge. So when his work as an attorney brings him up against Savannah Morningstar, her defenses aren't nearly enough to scare him off. While Savanah is understandably reluctant to let another man into her and her son's life, Jared can't help but fall for the sinfully sexy woman. And the more he gets to know her, the more determined he is to stand by her always.


Sheriff Devin MacKade's destiny is to serve and protect - and a future he always thought would include Cassie Connor. She's the only woman he has ever loved, but he'd never worked up the nerve to tell her. When Cassie married the wrong man, Devin did the honorable thing and kept his feelings to himself. Now that Cassie's divorced, Devin can finally follow his heart. Question is, can Cassie?


Shane MacKade is used to getting what he wants, especially when it comes to women. He's shocked when he is rebuffed by the brilliant Dr. Rebecca Knight. The alluring academic is conducting a research experiment at his family's ancestral farm, and her work has left her too busy to make any time for romance. But Rebecca can't help but succumb to the MacKade charm...

Previously Published.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Nora Roberts's The MacKade Brothers

Audio Editions

April 2016 : MP3 CD

Title: The Mackade Brothers Bundle: The Return of Rafe Mackade / The Pride of Jared Mackade / The Heart of Devin Mackade / The Fall of Shane Mackade
Author(s): Nora Roberts
ISBN: 1-5113-8760-2 / 978-1-5113-8760-6
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The MacKade Brothers Collection: The Return of Rafe MacKade / The Pride of Jared MacKade / The Heart of Devin MacKade / The Fall of Shane MacKade
Author(s): Nora Roberts
Publisher: Silhouette Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA