book cover of The Quinn Brothers Trilogy
Added by 14 of our members

The Quinn Brothers Trilogy

(A book in the Chesapeake Bay series)
An omnibus of novels by

A champion boat racer, Cameron Quinn traveled the world spending his winnings on champagne and women. But when his dying father calls him home to care for Seth, a troubled young boy not unlike Cameron once was, his life changes overnight. . .
In the end, a social worker, as tough as she is beautiful, will decide Seth's fate. She has the power to bring the Quinns together - or tear them apart. . .

Of three brothers, it was Ethan who shared his father's passion for the Maryland shore. And now with his father gone, Ethan is determined to make the family boatbuilding business a success. But amidst his achievements lie the most important challenges of his life. There is young Seth, who needs him more than ever. And a woman he has always loved but never believed he could have. But beneath Ethan's seemingly still waters is a dark and painful past. He must learn to see around the shadows to accept who he is.

Phillip Quinn understands Seth's troubled past. He has the scars from his own rough and tumble childhood on the streets of Boston. He spent his days stealing and his nights doing anything to make a fast buck. Now he's a high-powered advertising executive who favors Armani suits and rare wines. When he meets educated, cultured Sybill, he figures he's found his perfect match. And when he discovers she has a family connection to young Seth, they join forces to secure the boy's future.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Nora Roberts's The Quinn Brothers Trilogy

Paperback Editions

December 2005 : UK Paperback

Title: The Quinn Brothers (Quinn Brothers Quartet)
Author(s): Nora Roberts
ISBN: 0-7499-3644-4 / 978-0-7499-3644-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

October 2000 : USA Paperback

Title: Sea Swept/Rising Tides/Inner Harbor (Chesapeake Bay)
Author(s): Nora Roberts
ISBN: 0-515-12992-5 / 978-0-515-12992-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jove Pubns
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

August 2002 : USA Audio Cassette

Title: Nora Roberts Quinn Brothers Trilogy: Sea Swept, Rising Tides, Inner Harbor (Chesapeake Bay Series)
Author(s): Nora Roberts
ISBN: 1-59086-120-5 / 978-1-59086-120-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA