book cover of Peter Robinson Boxset

Peter Robinson Boxset

(A book in the DCI Banks series)
An omnibus of novels by


Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

21st Birthday
(Women's Murder Club, book 21)
Maxine Paetro and James Patterson
What Will Burn
(Inspector McLean Mysteries, book 11)
James Oswald
Ahead of the Game
(DCI Logan, book 10)
JD Kirk

Used availability for Peter Robinson's Peter Robinson Boxset

Paperback Editions

November 2004 : UK Paperback

Title: Peter Robinson Boxset X3 (Spl)
Author(s): Peter Robinson
ISBN: 0-330-43870-0 / 978-0-330-43870-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU