book cover of Detective Sebastian Clifford: Books 1-3
Added by 1 member

Detective Sebastian Clifford: Books 1-3

(A book in the Sebastian Clifford series)
An omnibus of novels by

For fans of Joy Ellis and Robert Galbraith, plunge into a British crime series where every secret could be fatal.

In the bustling Midlands town of Market Harborough, Sebastian Clifford, a former detective, isn't expecting to find anything lurking in the scenic shadows. But when a grim discovery shakes the town, he's thrust into investigating the death of a man entangled in a winding financial scheme. And those aren't the only secrets the idyllic countryside hides.

With enemies who won't hesitate to guard those secrets at all costs, can Clifford navigate the treacherous terrain to uncover the truth? Or will the quiet streets of Market Harborough prove to be more dangerous than the big city he left? Don't miss this riveting set of three British crime thrillers, where uncovering the truth might be the most dangerous act of all.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Sally Rigby's Detective Sebastian Clifford: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors